Ellen Brown

You are invited to a Public Banking Zoom webinar with Ellen Brown.
When: Saturday, September 12, 2020 4 pm (Pacific Time), 5 pm (Mountain Time) 6 pm (Central Time) and 7 pm (Eastern Time)
Topic: Public VS Predatory Banking, a California Public Banking Town Hall Meeting

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_flIy-Qr6SbirD70VckP6Pw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Thank you so much!

Alan Ridley
Foundation for Economic Justice
weprosper2@hotmail.com

(858) 883-7314

The event is finished.