Polly Cleveland

Polly Cleveland: “Survival of the Richest Turfholders, not the Fittest Individuals”

On January 20, 2022 at 7 PM EST /6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4  PM PST, our January Council Webinar will feature Polly Cleveland speaking on

Survival of the Richest Turfholders, not the Fittest Individuals

How Henry George’s economic model offers an alternative to a narrow Darwinist model of evolution.

 

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83362038858?pwd=QlJhL0MzTWd6OWNVZGZObHZRdTZvdz09
Passcode: 831581
Or One tap mobile :
US: +13017158592,,83362038858#,,,,*831581#  or +13126266799,,83362038858#,,,,*831581#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 301 715 8592  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 646 558 8656  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 720 707 2699
Webinar ID: 833 6203 8858
Passcode: 831581
International numbers available: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kckUlY2s4K

The event is finished.