Jack Wagner

Posted on

Tuesday, June 23, 7 PM Eastern, 4 PM Pacific, Midnight Greenwich Daylight Time To join the webinar click here: Password: 052845   To join by telephone,  find a phone number here. Jack Wagner is best known to Georgists as the champion of shifting from wage tax to land value tax as president of Pittsburgh’s City […]